Library Administration

All library administrative personnel can be reached at (740) 653-2745, ext. #100

Library Administration

Library Director Becky Schaade bschaade@fcdlibrary.org
Administrative Assistant Leslie Yost lyost@fcdlibrary.org
Fiscal Officer Alyssa England aengland@fcdlibrary.org
Coordinator of Customer & Circulation Services Samantha Betts sbetts@fcdlibrary.org
Coordinator of Adult Services Lea Carrigan lcarrigan@fcdlibrary.org
Coordinator of Youth Services Shannon Keese skeese@fcdlibrary.org
Coordinator of Information & Technical Services Ruchie Rice None