Board of Trustees

The Fairfield County District Library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Four trustees are appointed by the Fairfield County Commissioners and three are chosen by Fairfield County Common Pleas Court Judges.

FCDL Board of Trustees

President Matt Wideman
Vice President Mark Bohach
Secretary Bryan Everitt
Members at Large Margaret Quamme, Lisa Evangelista, Bryan Everitt, Nathan Hale, Makaila Tussing

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meet in person the third Tuesday of the month at 10:15 a.m. on the third floor of the Main Library, 219 N. Broad Street, Lancaster. Public are welcome to attend.

Board Minutes

January 2024 Reorganization Meeting Minutes
February 2024 Meeting Minutes
March 2024 Meeting Minutes
April 2024 Meeting Minutes

Past Board Minutes