Hours & Locations

Holiday Closings

2019
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 18th
Easter Sunday, April 21
Day Before Memorial Day Sunday, May 26
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Day Before Labor Day Sunday, September 1
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Sunday, November 10
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Christmas Closing December 24 -26
New Years Eve Tuesday, December 31st
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1st, 2020