Hours & Locations

Holiday Closing

2022

New Years Day Saturday, January 1
Day After New Years Day Sunday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21th
Easter Sunday, April 17
Day Before Memorial Day Sunday, May 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Day Before Independence Day Sunday, July 3
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Day Before Labor Day Sunday, September 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Closing December 24 -26
New Years Eve Saturday, December 31st
New Years Day Sunday, January 1st, 2023