New July Albums

Date posted: July 30, 2018, 2:21 pm

All of It by Cole Swindell

Because the Internet by Childish Gambino

Black Labyrinth by Jonathan Davis

Bloom by Troye Sivan

Both Directions at Once by John Coltrane

Cage to Rattle by Daughtry

The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1 by Rise Against

Islah by Kevin Gates

Know by Jason Mraz

Mean Girls Original Broadway Cast Recording by Various

Queen by Nicki Minaj

Runaway by Passenger

Si by Andrea Bocelli

Superfly Soundtrack by Future

Sweetener by Ariana Frande

Windham Hill America by Various

Ye by Kanye West