Main LibraryBaltimore BranchBremen Rushcreek Memorial BranchJohns Memorial BranchNorthwest BranchMobile Services
Home
Reference Sources
Branches
Your Library
Support the Library
What's New
What's Happening
Our Community
Booker's Club for Kids
TeenScape
Teachers' Resources
Contact Us
Site Map
Main Library
219 N. Broad Street
Lancaster, OH  43130

Phone:
(740) 653-2745

For 24/7 automated phone renewal call:
(877) 77 BOOKS or
(877) 772-6657

Hours:
Sun

1pm - 5pm
Mon, Tues & Thurs
10am - 8pm
Wed & Sat

10am - 5pm

Fri

12pm - 5pm
New DVDs & music...
New DVDs & music.
Award winning books, bestsellers and monthly booklists...
Award winning books, bestsellers and monthly booklists.
Read books in your email...
Online Book Clubs

Hours & Locations

Click here for a list of Holiday closings

219 N. Broad Street
Lancaster, OH 43130

Phone:
(740) 653-2745
Hours:
Sunday
1pm - 5pm
Mon, Tues &
Thurs

10am - 8pm
Wed & Sat
10am - 5pm
Fri
12pm - 5pm


205 E. Market Street
Baltimore, OH  43105

Phone:
(740) 862-8505
Hours:
Mon & Wed
10 am - 8pm
Fri
12pm - 5pm
Sat
10am - 5pm
Sun, Tues & Thurs
Closed


200 School Street
Bremen, OH  43107

Phone:
(740) 569-7246
Hours:
Mon & Wed
10am - 8pm
Sat
10am - 5pm
Sun, Tues, Thurs & Fri
Closed


116 E. High Street
Amanda, OH  43102

Phone:
(740) 969-2785
Hours:
Tues & Thurs
10am - 8pm
Fri
10am - 5pm
Sun, Mon, Wed & Sat
Closed


2855 Helena Dr. NW
Carroll, OH  43112

Phone:
(740) 756-4391
Hours:
Tues & Thurs
10am-8pm
Fri
12pm-5pm
Sun
Closed


219 N. Broad St.
Lancaster, OH  43130

Phone:
(740) 653-2745 ext 180




Holidays

All Fairfield County District Library locations will be closed or closing early in observance of the following holidays on the following dates:

New Year's Day 1/1/14 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/20/14 Monday
President's Day 2/17/14 Monday
Easter 4/20/14 Sunday
Day before Memorial Day 5/25/14 Sunday
Memorial Day 5/26/14 Monday
Independence Day 7/4/14 Friday
Day before Labor Day 8/31/14 Sunday
Labor Day 9/1/14 Monday
Columbus Day 10/13/14 Monday
Veterans' Day 11/11/14 Tuesday
Day before Thanksgiving 11/26/14 Wednesday (close at 5:00 p.m.)
Thanksgiving 11/27/14 Thursday
Christmas Eve 12/24/14 Wednesday
Christmas 12/25/14 Thursday
New Year's Eve 12/31/14 Wednesday