Blog

November Music

Date posted: October 29, 2016, 11:15 am

#MyNameIsJoeThomas by Joejoe-mynameisjoethomas

12 Nights of Christmas by R Kellyr-kelly-12-nights-of-christmas

24k Magic by Bruno Marsbruno-mars-24k-magic

Big Boat by Phishphish-big-boat

Black America Again by Commoncommon-black-america-again

Blue & Lonesome by Rolling Stonesrolling-stones-blue-and-lonesome

Britt Nicole by Britt Nicolebritt-nicole-self-titled

Celebrate Christmas by The Oak Ridge Boysoak-ridge-boys-celebrate-christmas

Christmas Party by She & Himshe-and-him-christmas-party

DNCE by DNCEdnce-self-titled

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve by Trans-Siberian Orchestratrans-siberian-orchestra-ghosts-of-christmas-eve

Glory Days by Little Mixlittle-mix-glory-days

Here by Alicia Keysalica-keys-here

Joanne by Lady Gagalady-gaga-joanne

Lazarus Original Cast Recording by Variousoriginal-cast-recording-of-lazarus

The Musical Mojo of Dr John by Dr Johnmusical-mojo-of-dr-john

A Pentatonix Christmas by Pentatonixa-pentatonix-christmas

A Seat at the Table by Solangesolange-a-seat-at-the-table

Someday at Christmas by Jackie Evanchojackie-evancho-someday-at-christmas

We Are the Ones by Dee Sniderdee-snider-we-are-the-ones

White Christmas Blue by Loretta Lynnloretta-lynn-white-christmas-blue

Wildhorse by Raelynnraelynn-wildhorse