Blog

New October Music

Date posted: September 28, 2016, 10:46 am

50 by Rick Astleyrick-astley-50

57th & 9th by Stingsting-57th-and-9th

Bad Vibrations by A Day to Rememberbad-vibrations-a-day-to-remember

Climate Change by Pitbullpitbull-climate-change

For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price by Willie Nelsonwillie-nelson-for-the-good-times

Hard II Love by Usherusher-hard-2-love

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct by Metallicametallica-hardwire-to-self-destruct

Have It All by Bethel Musicbethel-music-have-it-all

Lady Wood by Tove Lolove-lo-lady-wood

Live in San Diego by Eric Claptoneric-clapton-live-in-san-diego

Long Live the Angels by Emeli Sandeemeli-sande-long-live-the-angels

Lukas Graham by Lukas Grahamlukas-graham-self-titled

Never Lose Sight by Chris Tomlinchris-tomlin-never-lose-sight

Oh My My by Onerepubliconerepublic-oh-my-my

Tell Me If You Like To by Spring Kingspring-king-tell-me-if-you-like-to

This House Is Not for Sale by Bon Jovibon-jovi-this-house-is-not-for-sale

Uncharted by The Piano Guyspiano-guys-uncharted

Voices of Angels by Celtic Womanceltic-woman-voices-of-angels

Walls by Kings of Leonkings-of-leon-walls

Wonder of You: Elvis Presley With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra by Elvis Presleyelvis-wonder-of-you