Blog

New Music September!

Date posted: September 14, 2016, 5:21 pm

22, A Million by Bon Iverbon-iver-22-a-million

American Love by Jake Owenjake-owen-american-love

Azusa: The Next Generation 2 – Better by Hezekiah Walkerhezekiah-walker-better-azusa-the-next-generation-2

California Sunrise by Jon Pardijon-pardi-california-sunrise

Chapter and Verse by Bruce Springsteenbruce-spingsteen-chapter-and-verse

The Color Purple Broadway Cast Recording by Variouscolor-purple-broadway-soundtrack

Coming Home by O’Connor Bandoconnor-band-coming-home

Day Breaks by Norah Jonesnorah-jones-day-breaks

The Divine Feminine by Mac Millermac-miller-divine-feminine

Dress to Impress by Keith Sweatkeith-sweat-dress-to-impress

Florence Foster Jenkins Soundtrack by Variousflorence-foster-jenkins-soundtrack

Ghostbusters Soundtrack by Variousghostbusters-2016-soundtrack

Glory by Britney Spearsbritney-spears-glory

Hard Love by Needtobreatheneedtobreathe-hard-love

I Kinda Like It When a Lotta People Die by George Carlingeorge-carlin-i-kinda-like-it-when-a-lotta-people-die

Lover, Beloved: Songs From an Evening with Carson McCullers by Suzanne Vegasuzanne-vega-lover-beloved

Nobody But Me by Michael Bublemichael-buble-nobody-but-me

Revolution Radio by Green Daygreen-day-revolution-radio

The Serenity of Suffering by Kornkorn-serenity-of-suffering

Swimmin’ Pools, Movie Stars… by Dwight Yoakamdwight-yoakam-swimmin-pool-movie-stars

Waitress Broadway Soundtrack by Variouswaitress-broadway-soundtrack