Blog

New Music for August!

Date posted: August 11, 2016, 7:51 pm

Girl Problems by Chris Lanechris-lane-girl-problems

Hurricane by Nick Fradianinick-fradiani-hurricane

Illuminate by Shawn Mendesshawn-mendes-illuminate

Life on the Road by David Brentdavid-brent-life-on-the-road

Light Upon the Lake by Whitneywhitney-light-upon-the-lake

Love Remains by Hillary Scott and the Scott Familyhillary-scott-love-remains

The Malibu Sessions by Colbie Caillatcolbie-caillat-malibu-sessions

New York Rhapsody by Lang Langlang-lang-new-york-rhapsody

Nighthawk by Charlie Danielscharlie-daniels-night-hawk

One Way by Tamela Manntamela-mann-one-way

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack by The Lonely Islandlonely-island-popstar-soundtrack

The Prelude Implicit by Kansaskansas-prelude-implicit

Pure & Simple by Dolly Partondolly-parton-pure-and-simple

Something Worth Saving by Gavin DeGrawgavin-degraw-something-worth-saving

Stripped by Macy Graymacy-gray-stripped

They Don’t Know by Jason Aldeanjason-aldean-they-don't-know

Thin Line by Billy Ray Cyrusbilly-ray-cyrus-thin-line

The Very Next Thing by Casting Crownscasting-crowns-very-next-thing

You Will Never Be One Of Us by Nailsnails-you-will-never-be-one-of-us

Young As the Morning, Old As the Sea by Passengerpassenger-young-as-the-morning-old-as-the-sea