Blog

New July Music!

Date posted: July 14, 2017, 12:47 pm

1967: Sunshine Tomorrow by The Beach Boysthe-beach-boys-1967-sunshine-tomorrow

4:44 by Jay-Zjay-z-444

After Laughter by Paramoreparamore-after-laughter

All-Time Greatest Hits by The Juddsthe-judds-all-time-greatest-hits

Be Myself by Sheryl Crowsheryl-crow-be-myself

A Boy from Tupelo: The Complete 1953-1955 Recordings by Elvis Presleyelvis-presley-a-boy-from-tupelo

Brett Eldredge by Brett Eldredgebrett-eldredge

Brett Young by Brett Youngbrett-young

Concrete and Gold by Foo FightersFoo-Fighters-Concrete-and-Gold

Dear Evan Hanson Original Broadway Cast Recording by Variousdear-evan-hanson-soundtrack

Ether by B.o.B.bob-ether

Everything Now by Arcade Firearcade-fire-everything-now

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 by Calvin Harriscalvin-harris-funk-wav-bounces-vol-1

The Garden by Kari Jobekari-jobe-the-garden

God’s Problem Child by Willie Nelsonwillie-nelson-god's-problem-child

Gone Now by Bleachersbleachers-gone-now

Grateful by DJ Khaleddj-khaled-graceful

Hello, Dolly! New Broadway Cast Recording by Varioushello-dolly-new-broadway-recording

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom by Halseyhalsey-hopeless-fountain-kingdom

Infinite by Deep Purpledeep-purple-infinite

Is This the Life We Really Want? by Roger Watersroger-waters-is-this-the-life-we-really-want

Let Them Fall In Love by Cece Winanscece-winans-let-them-fall-in-love

Greatest Hits by Lyle Lovettlyle-lovett-greatest-hits

Music Vol. 1 by Herb Alpertherb-alpert-music-vol-1

Now by Shaniashania-now

Paranormal by Alice Cooperalice-cooper-paranormal

Patriots & Poets by Dailey & Vincentdailey-and-vincent-patriots-and-poets

Paul Shaffer & The World’s Most Dangerous Band by Paul Shaffer & The World’s Most Dangerous Bandpaul-shaffer-and-the-world's-most-dangerous-band

Pollinator by Blondieblondie-pollinator

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music by 2 Chainz2chainz-pretty-girls-like-trap-music

Rise by Danny Gokeydanny-gokey-rise

Sacred Hearts Club by Foster the Peoplefoster-the-people-sacred-hearts-club

Something to Tell You by Haimhaim-something-to-tell-you

True to Self by Bryson Tillerbryson-tiller-true-to-self

Unbreakable by Selahselah-unbreakable

Waiting on a Song by Dan Auerbachdan-auerbach-waiting-on-a-song

We’re All Alright! by Cheap Trickcheap-trick-we're-all-alright

Windy City by Alison Kraussalison-krauss-windy-city

Wonder by Hillsong Unitedhillsong-united-wonder

Words by Sara Evanssara-evans-words