Blog

New Christmas Movies and Music

Date posted: September 27, 2016, 5:29 pm

Acoustic Christmas by Neil Diamondneil-diamond-acoustic-christmas

A Capitol Christmas by Variousa-capitol-christmas

The Christmas Album by Leslie Odom, Jrleslie-odom-jr-christmas-album

Comfort & Joy by Jim Brickmanjim-brickman-comfort-and-joy

The Greatest Gift of All by Rascal Flattsrascal-flatts-greatest-gift-of-all

Now Merry Christmas by Variousnow-merry-christmas

Silent Night: A Country Christmas by Variousa-country-christmas

To Celebrate Christmas by Jennifer Nettlesjennifer-nettles-to-celebrate-christmas

Beauty and the Beast: The Enchanted Christmasbeauty-and-the-beast-enchanted-christmas
Starring: Paige O’Hara, Robby Benson, Jerry Orbach
Astonished to find the Beast has a deep-seeded hatred for the Christmas season, Belle endeavors to change his mind on the matter.

Santa’s Apprenticesantas-apprentice
Starring: Julie Gayet, Jean-Pierre Marielle, Lorànt Deutsch
Santa doesn’t want to retire, but rules are rules and he must train someone to replace him.

The Passion Livethe-passion-live
Starring: Tyler Perry, Jencarlos Canela, Chris Daughtry
The Creator of the universe in human form makes the ultimate sacrifice for all humanity, offering salvation to all who believe.