Blog

Great New Music for April

Date posted: April 3, 2017, 6:07 pm

50 Song Memoir by The Magnetic Fieldsmagnetic-fields-50-song-memoir

American Teen by Khalidkhalid-american-teen

Bach Trios by Yo-Yo Ma, Chris Thile, Edgar Meyerbach-trios

Back to Us by Rascal Flattsrascal-flatts-back-to-us

Black and White Rainbows by Bushbush-black-and-white-rainbows

Chuck by Chuck Berrychuck-berry-self-titled

Crack-Up by Fleet Foxesfleet-foxes-crack-up

Culture by Migosmigos-culture

East West Time Line by Kevin Eubankskevin-eubanks-east-west-time-line

Emperor of Sand by Mastodonmastodon-emperor-of-sand

Feed the Machine by Nickelbacknickelback-feed-the-machine

I Decided by Big Seanbig-sean-i-decided

Identity by Colton Dixoncolton-dixon-identity

Last Place by Grandaddygrandaddy-last-place

Let Me Fly by Mike + The Mechanicsmike-and-the-mechanics-let-me-fly

Lifer by Mercymemercyme-lifer

Melodrama by Lordelorde-melodrama

Migration Blues by Eric Bibberic-bibb-migration-blues

More Life by Drakedrake-more-life

One More Light by Linkin Parklinkin-park-one-more-light

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies by John Mellencampjohn-mellencamp-sad-clowns-and-hillbillies

Something’s Going On by Trace Adkinstrace-adkins-something's-going-on

Spirit by Depeche Modedepeche-mode-spirit

Thankful by New Kids on the Blocknew-kids-on-the-block-thankful

Tremaine the Album by Trey Songztrey-songz-tremaine-the-album

Triplicate by Bob Dylanbob-dylan-triplicate

Turn Up the Quiet by Diana Kralldiana-krall-turn-up-the-quiet

Two Hearts by Jackie Evanchojackie-evancho-two-hearts

Welcome Home by Zac Brown Bandzan-brown-band-welcome-home