Blog

Grammy Music and More

Date posted: March 2, 2017, 5:19 pm

Tales of Hemingway; American Gothic; Once Upon a Castle by Michael Daughertymichael-daugherty-tales-of-hemingway

Dutilleux: Sur Le Meme Accord by Ludovic Morlotdutilleux-sur-le-meme-accord

Gesualdo: Sacrae Cantiones by Rory McCleery & The Marian Consortgesualdo-sacrae-cantiones

The Last Days of Oakland by Fantastic Negritofantastic-negrito-last-days-of-oakland

Life Will See You Now by Jens Lekmanjens-lekman-life-will-see-you-now

Miles Ahead Soundtrack by Miles Davismiles-ahead-soundtrack

Mozart: Concertos for Horn; Concerto for Bassoon by Mathieu Lussiermozart-concertos-for-horn-and-bassoon

Penderecki Conducts Penderecki Vol. 1 by Krzysztof Perderecki & Warsaw Philharmonicpenderecki-conducts-penderecki

Porcupine Meat by Bobby Rushbobby-rush-porcupine-meat

Presidential Suite by Ted Nash Big Bandted-nash-big-band-presidential-suite

Road Less Traveled by Lauren Alainalauren-alaina-road-less-traveled

Shakespeare Songs by Ian Bostridge & Antonio Pappanoian-bostridge-shakespeare-songs

Sing Shuffle Along by Eubie Blake and Noble Sisslesissle-and-blake-sing-shuffle-along

Take Me to the Alley by Gregory Portergregory-porter-take-me-to-the-alley

This Is Where I Live by William Bellwilliam-bell-this-is-where-i-live

Un Azteca en el Azteca, Vol 1 by Vincente Fernandezvincente-fernandez-un-azteca-en-el-azteca

Undercurrent by Sarah Jaroszsarah-jarosz-undercurrent

White Sun II by White Sunwhite-sun-white-sun-2